WORLD CAT FEDERATION

COMMISSIONS

Disciplinary Commission
-Working group-

Kaai du Plessis
(speaker working group)

Netherlands


Email: kaaiduplessis@gmail.com

Elena Fedorenko


RU-191119 Ekaterinburg
Russia
Mobile: +7-922-104-58-12
Email: urman.r66@gmail.com


Chayapon Phucharoenyos
(Advisor)

Bangkok
Thailand
Mobile: +66-98-874 24 53
Email: cpatwcf@gmail.com

Aleksander Cierpisz
(Assistant)

Poland

Email: aleksander.cierpisz@gmail.com


Ekaterina Dmitrieva
(Assistant)

Russia

Email: mainbri@yandex.ru


Judges- and Pedigree Registration Commission
- Working group-

Beverly Elian
(speaker working group)

responsible for judges exams


Bucharest
Romania
Phone: +40-745-07 59 79
Email: chair.jc-commission@wcf.de

Cornelia Hungerecker
(delegated by the Board)

responsible for judge permissions


D-45141 Essen
Germany
Mobile: +49-177 732 82 98
Email: cornelia.hungerecker@wcf.de


Stefanie Borowski
(member working group)

responsible for certified pedigrees

D-58452 Witten
Germany
Mobile: +49-172 266 06 26
Email: wcf.borowski@web.de
Email: stefanie.borowski@wcf.de

Karsten Hufschmidt
(member working group)

D-47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Germany

Email: karsten.hufschmidt@wcf.de


Jürgen Trautmann
(member working group)

DE-63864 Glattbach
Germany
Mobile: +49-170 493 38 60
Email: wcf.trautmann@gmx.de
Email: juergen.trautmann@wcf.de

Miroslaw Jarmuszewski
(Assistant working group)

BE-4102 Ougree
Belgium
Mobile: +32-479-28 93 07
Email: jarmuszewski@yahoo.com
Email: miroslaw.jarmuszewski@wcf.de

Brigitte Pepermans
(Assistant working group)

BE-2440 Geel
Belgium
Mobile: +32-497-43 74 95
Email: brigitte@goriakis.com
Email: brigitte.pepermans@wcf.de

Elena Trushina
(Assistant working group)

RU-143005 Odintsovo
Russia

Email: elena.trushina@wcf.de

Show Commission

Aija Nuke
Chairwoman

Riga
Latvia
Phone: +371-2-940 74 04
Email: chair.show-commission@wcf.de


Michael Gruhn
(Advisor)

45277 Essen
Germany

Email: Gruhn.WCF@aol.com
Email: michael.gruhn@wcf.de


Wojciech-Albert Kurkowski
(delegated by the Board)

Zakowice
Poland

Email: 2.vice-president@wcf.de


Leonid Mytko
(Assistant)

Ukraine
Phone: +40-745-07 59 79
Email: leonid.mitko@gmail.com
Email: leonid.mytko@wcf.de


Roman Nitsenko
(Assistant)

Russia

Email: oriroom@yandex.ru
Email: roman.nitsenko@wcf.de


Maria-Elvira Schult
(Assistant)

Germany

Email: eschult@t-online.de
Email: elvira.schult@wcf.de


Auditors


Tanja Krause

D-45139 Essen
Germany

Email: wcf@wcf-online.de


John Peters

NL-4501 BN Oostburg

Netherlands