WORLD CAT FEDERATION

COMMISSIONS

Disciplinary Commission
-Working group-

Kaai du Plessis
(speaker working group)

Netherlands


Email: chair.dc-commission@wcf.de

Chayapon Phucharoenyos
(Advisor)

Bangkok
Thailand
Mobile: +66-98-874 24 53
Email: chayapon.phucharoenyos@wcf.de

Aleksander Cierpisz
(Advisor)

Poland


Email: aleksander.cierpisz@wcf.de


Judges- and Pedigree Registration Commission
- Working group-

Beverly Elian
(speaker working group)

responsible for judges exams


Bucharest
Romania
Phone: +40-745-07 59 79
Email: chair.jc-commission@wcf.de

Cornelia Hungerecker
(delegated by the Board)

responsible for judge permissions


D-45141 Essen
Germany
Mobile: +49-177 732 82 98
Email: cornelia.hungerecker@wcf.de


Daniel Counasse
(member working group)




Belgium

Mobile: +32-472-46 54 95
Email: daniel.counasse@wcf.de

Krzysztof Wycichowski
(member working group)


Poland

Email: krzysztof.wycichowski@wcf.de


Jürgen Trautmann
(Advisor)

DE-63864 Glattbach
Germany
Mobile: +49-170 493 38 60
Email: wcf.trautmann@gmx.de
Email: juergen.trautmann@wcf.de

Show Commission
- working group -

Aija Nuke
(speaker working group)

Riga
Latvia
Phone: +371-2-940 74 04
Email: chair.show-commission@wcf.de


Yan Lavrentyev
(delegated by the Board)


Latvia

Email: 2.vice-president@wcf.de


Cezary Springer
(member working group)


Poland

Email: cezary.springer@wcf.de


Michael Gruhn
(Advisor)

45277 Essen
Germany

Email: michael.gruhn@wcf.de


Roman Nitsenko
(Advisor)

Russia


Email: roman.nitsenko@wcf.de


Auditors


Tanja Krause
(Chairwoman)

Germany

Email: office@wcf.de


Tatjana Böhm


Germany

Email: office@wcf.de

Substitute


Maria Lööf


Sweden

Email: office@wcf.de